Jess Kimball Thrillers Complete Series (Paperback)

Jess Kimball Thrillers Complete Series (Paperback)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

How far would you go to save your son?

The Jess Kimball Series from Award Winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Thriller Author Diane Capri.

Driven by her own past to fight for crime victims the justice system has failed, she will not rest until her son is safe. Like a lioness protecting her cubs, nothing will stop her.

Jess will never, ever give up.

She must fight her emotions and keep her head clear if she is to find him and bring him home safe. It’s not easy. It’s her son. Those that took him are not playing by the rules. “If they harm him, they will pay,” she tells herself. 

But the question that really bothers her is… Why?

If you are a fan of fast-paced thrillers with lots of twists and turns, and heavy on suspense filled with emotion, you will love the Jess Kimball series. But make sure to lock your doors. These books are absolute nail biters.


Books 1-8 Jess Kimball Thriller Bundle includes the following titles in paperback:

1. Fatal Distraction

2. Fatal Demand

3. Fatal Error

4. Fatal Fall

5. Fatal Game

6. Fatal Bond

7. Fatal Action 

8. Fatal Dawn