Fatal Fall: Paperback - Book 4 in The Jess Kimball Thriller Series

Fatal Fall: Paperback - Book 4 in The Jess Kimball Thriller Series

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Her son was stolen. Could this injured boy be hers?

From USA Today and New York Times bestselling thriller authors Diane Capri comes this gripping new thriller featuring Jess Kimball.

When Jess Kimball’s investigator finds a boy that could be her missing son, Jess races to Seattle to claim him and crosses paths with a rich and powerful Senator who will stop at nothing to keep his twisted, secret life private. Can Jess discover the senator's past and expose him before he kills again, or will she and the boy be the next victims?

Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball’s impossible mission to find her missing son and protect others victimized by crime thrills in this new novel from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.

For fans of Greg Iles, Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women's Murder Club

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More!

“Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!”

“Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!”

“This thought-provoking novel is populated with strong women and likable men. Ms. Capri fully develops these characters while maintaining a tension-filled pace that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours of the morning.”

Start reading Jess Kimball Thrillers today and you'll be glued to the page. But lock the doors first. These books are nail biters!