Fatal Dawn: Paperback - Book 7 in The Jess Kimball Thriller Series

Fatal Dawn: Paperback - Book 7 in The Jess Kimball Thriller Series

Regular price$16.99
/

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The most gripping thriller yet in this high-octane series starring relentless reporter Jess Kimball from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!

Jess Kimball’s son was stolen. She will never rest until she gets him back. Is this her chance?

The phone call that changes Jess Kimball’s life forever leads her on a breathless and dangerous chase through the Rocky Mountains. When she catches up with the blackmailing bastard she’ll make him sorry. And then she’ll make him pay.

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” — Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

“Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!” — Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

  • Physical products usually ship within two weeks. Digital products are delivered by email from BookFunnel within twenty minutes. All sales final. No returns or refunds.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Meet The Author

Diane Capri

Always an insatiable reader with a keen interest in crime fiction, particularly mystery and suspense, Diane spent the travel years on airplanes and in hotel rooms. She put the time to good use by learning fiction craft when not practicing law, but her friends pointed out that her fiction files contained only desire and incomplete projects. Too true. While she published millions of words during her legal career, Diane jokes, “Most of them were nonfiction.”

But in 1995....

About Diane

Professional Reviews

★★★★★

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too."

Lee Child
#1 Worldwide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers
★★★★★

". . . [A] welcome surprise. It works from the first page to ‘The End.'"

Larry King
★★★★★

"A fast-paced legal thriller….energetic prose…an appealing heroine…clever and capable supporting cast…[that will] keep readers waiting for the next Willa Carson mystery."

Publishers Weekly

Recently viewed